THANK YOU!

I want to first thank everyone who’s gotten the courage to read my blog! Thank you very much. I want to share my feelings with the world. I have so many feelings built up and the problem with social media or friends now days is that you can’t tell people your secrets because they go and tell the world them.

ABOUT ME

Obviously, my identity will remain a secret to protect those that may be in my story. As well as to protect me from the cruel world. What I can tell you is that I am a very loyal person and I tend to wear my heart out on my sleeve. I learned a long time ago that not everyone is your friend.

So it begins!

I want girls and women alike to be able to sit down and relate to the feelings I put into my blog. I want you to know that we are supposed to build each other up and that you are not alone. Feel free to comment on my posts and let me know your story.

 

Leave a comment